SABL: Full-length Novel!

 

This SABL blog page hasn’t been updated in ages! D: Mostly because I’ve been keeping busy with tons of freelance work and my recent venture, Health Mastery Movement.

Anyway, here’s a much-needed update: I’ve decided (after some trial and errorβ€”okay A LOT), that a fantasy book (SABL, at least) is meant to be one novel. So instead of making a shorter book 2, book 3, and so on, I’m just going to combine everything and make one long edition. This will certainly take more time, but it’s something I have wanted to do for as long as I can remember.

This also will cut the costs for my lovely readers. Instead of buying 3 or more books, it’ll just be one. Now, I know a lot of you have already purchased Book 1, so I’ll be giving an exclusive discount to you folks once Sought After Blood Lines (the novel) is available.

Until this becomes a reality, feel free to cruise around the blog to read various excerpts and teasers. There are plenty of them!

Thanks for tuning in. πŸ˜‰

Golden Regards,
Eva

7 thoughts on “SABL: Full-length Novel!

  1. Good idea! That ending to SABL 1 is such a cliff hanger it’s not fair to keep us waiting, lol. Don’t pressure yourself to finish by summer’s end (unless you feel able to). You were originally going to publish just the second book then so don’t worry if it takes longer. I’m looking forward to it when you’ve finished though, and if you’ll let me I’d love to review the whole finished book. :). Will SABL 1 come off the market after the full version is released?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Pressure is never any good, so I’ll try my best to work hard and not force it at the same time. I’d love for you to review the entire finished book too.

      I’m still trying to figure out the logistics. I’m not sure if I can take down book 1 entirely. That would be nice because if book 1 and the novel show up in search, it will be confusing. It will be a shame to lose those other reviews I got, though. :/

      Liked by 1 person

      • Actually one book I’ve reviewed had a different (older) version that was discontinued. I’m not sure Amazon would allow you to take it down, but you can change the book description on book 1 to state that book 1 has been discontinued and the full story now appears in one book, etc. That way those reviews for book 1 would still be there, although you’d have to go and ask people again for reviews of the full novel. Don’t worry, I’m sure most of the people who reviewed your book want to read and review the entire novel, we all want to know what happens! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Join the Discussion!

