From Etherique Realm to Etheric Archives. 

Book 2: The Peacekeeper is currently in the works! But so is another “etheric” project… I know some of you (who follow my poetry blog) already heard about this, but for those of you who haven’t: The launch of a self-growth site I co-created just happened a day or so ago. It’s packed with tons of free content covering three main topics: Wisdom, Wealth, and Wellness. There’s also a free gift available (an audiobook revealing 21 success secrets). New articles will be featured 1-2 times a week. 

The reason I’m sharing this on my fantasy book series’ blog is because what I’ve been doing with EA directly fuels my passion of writing SABL and vice versa. Wisdom is of main focus for both the book and the website. My poetry too. 

  

Feel free to check it out and give us a follow! 🙂

www.ethericarchives.com

Join the Discussion!

