SOUGHT AFTER BLOOD LINES: Interview with Eva Xanthopoulos

Thank you so much for interviewing me, Melina!! 🙂 Everyone please follow her blog. ❤

alindar

SABL coverSought After Blood Lines

It is with great joy that I present to you the new book by Eva Xanthopoulos and that I get to chat with her about her upcoming Fantasy Novel while she reveals exciting information about her magical story and her work as a writer. May you, too, be inspired.

Eva PoeteX

Eva, you are a poet and have already published a lot of poetry. Is this your first fantasy novel?

I did start writing a Fantasy Novel a while back, which is something I hope to complete within the next year or so. But “Sought After Blood Lines” is the first one that will be published.

What inspired you to write Sought After Blood Lines?

It’s funny you ask because I’ve asked myself that same question. Honestly, the idea just came to me randomly one day. It started out as a short story idea, but I…

View original post 1,270 more words

2 thoughts on “SOUGHT AFTER BLOOD LINES: Interview with Eva Xanthopoulos

  1. Wonderful interview! It looks as if everything is rolling along very smoothly toward very successful publication and marketing! I know you must be very, very excited … and with good reason! As always, all the best w/blessings! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Join the Discussion!

