POLL: What kind of MAGICK would you like to wield?

You can only pick one! There are too many to choose from, I know. πŸ˜‰

  1. Teleportation.
  2. Telekinesis.
  3. Mind-Reading/Telepathy.
  4. Remote Viewing.
  5. The ability to jump into the realm of any book you read.
  6. Time Travel.
  7. Invisibility.
  8. Being at multiple places at once.
  9. Shape shifting.
  10. Other. Please Share Below!

Note: The underlined magickal abilities are prevalent throughout Sought After Blood Lines. There are others, but as always, I can’t share everything, now can I? Because… of that little s-word…

SpOiLeRs! πŸ˜€

I’d pick #5, that way I can meet the protagonist, Vyvianna. Maybe if I become close enough friends with her, she’ll let me in on her peculiar secret… However, I have a feeling jumping into the realm of any book you read (in this case SABL), would have its complications. If I just show up in the outfit I’m wearing right now, I better hope King Zollamedes or one of his Zollamedes-fearing knights don’t see me. Surely, he’ll think I’m some kind of witch. And what if I get severely injured and I can’t jump back out of the story? Like I said… complications. But it’ll still totally be worth it!

Feel free to participate in the previous poll if you haven’t done so already.

from mamajedi.com

10 thoughts on “POLL: What kind of MAGICK would you like to wield?

Join the Discussion!

