Character Quote II ♥

characterquote2

Also, I’d like to wish my friends who hail from the Midwestern and Northeastern United States a Happy Sweetest Day! 🙂 However, you’re all truly magickal and I don’t desire to make anyone feel left out, so a Happy Sweetest Day to all!

love animated GIF

♥   ♥   ♥

And to add a cherry on top of this already sweet cake, the SABL (Sought After Blood Lines) blog has reached 100 Follows in just a matter of what? Two months? I couldn’t be any more grateful. Thank you so much! Your support means a lot to me and you all motivate me more than you know.

***ONE MORE THING: In light of this sweet-themed day, I decided to pick a Twitter/Facebook/WP Blogger follower at random for a book giveaway. Once Sought After Blood Lines is released, I will ship a FREE signed paperback version to Lisa Nolan who’s actually a writer herself. Once this blog reaches 200 Follows, I’ll do another book giveaway. Oh, and speaking of Twitter, feel free to give me a follow: www.twitter.com/EvaPoeteX @EvaPoeteX Thanks!

Join the Discussion!

