The Cover Reveal is soon approaching! :)

For the past few weeks, a brilliant Artist has been rigorously working on a cover photo for my fantasy novel, Sought After Blood Lines. The protagonist, Vyvianna along with the Blade of Haelen will be featured. I must say that I’m super excited to see how it turns out. While you can’t judge a book solely by its cover, it surely still is super-important! In just a few more weeks, you shall see the mystery cover. 😀

I’ve also been working with another talented Artist named Maria Gandolfo from Italy for my two fantasy maps that will be included in the book’s interior. Out of the two, I may choose to share the first one, but definitely not the last one because SPOILERS! I actually attempted to construct one myself, but it lacks that fantasy, antique-like vibe that I so desire.

Magickal Regards,
Eva Xanthopoulos, author

13 thoughts on “The Cover Reveal is soon approaching! :)

Join the Discussion!

